Events Archive

May 8, 2009
Alumni Reunion Weekend
Evening of Celebration

Speaker: John S. Pistole, '81 and Ruth M. Rivera Morales, '04 will Receive Alumni Awards
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: Inlow Hall, Conour Atrium
Contact: Michael Halliburton, (317)274-5060,

G. Michael Witte ’82, President, IU School of Law–Indianapolis Alumni Association, and Dean Gary R. Roberts, on behalf of the IU School of Law–Indianapolis and its Alumni Association, cordially invite you to the annual Evening of Celebration, honoring the Class of 2009 and the 2009 Alumni Award Recipients. Hors d’oeuvres and beverages will be served at 5:30 p.m., followed by award presentations at 6:15 p.m., and a toast to the Class of 2009 at 6:45 p.m.

Please RSVP by May 1st to the Office of Alumni Relations (317)274-5060, or email Be sure to include your guest(s) name(s) if replying via email. Dress is business attire. Complimentary parking will be available in the lot just west of Inlow Hall.

Register Online

IUAA Website: