Administrative Staff


Bauder, Cheri D.
Senior Administrative Secretary, Dean's Office
cbauder@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8422
Bradley, Susan
Administrative Assistant, Office of Professional Development
susbradl@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2484
Caparas, Perfecto Boyet
Graduate Studies Program Manager
pcaparas@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3857
Dankoski, Shaun Lynn
External Affairs & Special Events Coordinator
sldanko@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4789
Davis, Julie M.
Program Assistant, Environmental & Natural Resources Law Program; Assistant to Professors Dannenmaier and Terry
jd1@iu.edu
(317) 274-8945
Fields, Jodi
Development Support Specialist
jodifiel@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4477
Fisk, Wendy A.
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Dean
wfisk@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1950
Galster, Kyle
Coordinator: Center for Intellectual Property Law and Innovation, Program on Law & State Government, and Moot Court; Assistant to Professors Baker and Nguyen
kgalster@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0042
Griffin, Richard
Program Assistant for the Egypt LLM Program, China Summer Study Abroad and Sun Yat Sen; Assistant to Professors Dutton, Morris and Wilson
rilgriff@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8008
Jensen, Kathy L.
Assistant to the Dean
kjensen@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2581
Kamm, Therese K.
Receptionist
tkamm@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8616
Merry, Brooke N.
Coordinator, Center for International and Comparative Law; Assistant to Professors Emmert, Georgakopoulos, Ryznar, and Tarkington
bmerry@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7918
Mosier, Lindsey
Admissions Information Coordinator
llmosier@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2459
Paynter, Christina K.
Law Review Specialist to Indiana Law Review
cpaynter@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4440
Plough, David
Multi-Media Specialist
dmplough@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8054
Smith, Carissa J.
Assistant Recorder, Office of Student Affairs
smitcari@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9428
Troutman, Ketha
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
kytroutm@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5560
Yavor, Jason
Multi-Media Specialist
jyavor@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8485
Young, Beth
External Affairs & Alumni Relations Specialist
ejmoody@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8036