Faculty Assistants


Barron, Mary
Assistant to Professor White
mbarron@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9690
Brockett, Kristin
Assistant to Professors Bepko, Bravo, Cooper and Nguyen
kbrocket@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9160
Coombs, Jasmine C.
Clinic Assistant; Assistant to Professors Hagan, Nedeff, Orr, Quigley, and Watson
jcaustin@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1911
Davis, Julie M.
Program Assistant, Environmental & Natural Resources Law Program; Assistant to Professors Dannenmaier and Terry
jd1@iu.edu
(317) 274-8945
Deer, Mary R.
Assistant to Professors Katz, Nehf, Roberts and Roisman
mdeer1@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1909
Galster, Kyle
Coordinator: Program on Law & State Government, and Moot Court; Assistant to Professors Baker and Edwards
kgalster@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0042
Griffin, Richard
Program Assistant for the Egypt LLM Program, China Summer Study Abroad and Sun Yat Sen; Assistant to Professors Dutton, Morris and Wilson
rilgriff@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8008
Holman, LuAnn
Assistant to Professors Drobac, Hill, Pitts, Silva and Sullivan
luholman@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1916
Long, Faith
Faculty Assistant/Information Specialist; Assistant to Professors Boyne, Brookins, Huffman, Orentlicher, Winters and Wright
falong@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1913
Merry, Brooke N.
Coordinator, Center for International and Comparative Law; Assistant to Professors Emmert, Georgakopoulos, Ryznar, and Tarkington
bmerry@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7918
Regalado, Sylvia
Faculty Assistant to Professors Kelly, Krauss, Magliocca, Shaver and Waterhouse
seregala@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1914
White, Janice L.
Assistant to Professors Adams, Bennardo, Dimitri, Martin, McGregor, and Schumm
jawhite@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1915