Adjunct Faculty (All)


Aka, Philip C.
Professor of Political Science, Chicago State University
paka@iupui.edu
Arafa, Mohamed A.
Adjunct Professor of Islamic Law; Assistant Professor of Criminal Law and Criminal Justice, Alexandria University Faculty of Law (Egypt)
marafa@iupui.edu
(317) 640-9733
Arak, Sydney F.
Sole Practitioner, Arak Law
sydarak@araklaw.com
(317) 251-7025
Baker, John G.
Judge, Indiana Court of Appeals
john.baker@courts.in.gov
(317) 232-6895
Bates, Scott D.
Secretary of State, Commonwealth of Virginia (former)
sdbates66@hotmail.com
Bearby, Scott A.
General Counsel, Office of Legal Affairs, National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA)
sbearby@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6913
Bedrick, Cynthia A.
McNeely Stephenson Tropy and Harrold
Cynthia.A.Bedrick@msth.com
(317) 825-5201
Bell, James J.
Partner, Bingham Greenebaum Doll
jbell@bgdlegal.com
(317) 635-8900
Biesecker, Fred
Partner, Ice Miller LLP
fred.biesecker@icemiller.com
(317) 236-2193
Blackwell, Joan M.
Staff Attorney for Judge Frank J. Otte, United States Bankruptcy Court, Southern District of Indiana
joan_blackwell@insb.uscourts.gov
Blackwell, Thomas B.
Attorney, Hopper Blackwell PC
tblackwell@hopperblackwell.com
(317) 635-5005
Blomquist, Kerry Hyatt
Legal Director, Indiana Coalition Against Domestic Violence, Inc.
kwhyatt@iupui.edu
(317) 441-3130
Boys, Stephanie K.
Associate Professor of Social Work, Indiana University School of Social Work
sboys@indiana.edu
(317) 274-0905
Braun, Christopher J.
Partner, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun
cbraun@psrb.com
(317) 637-0700
Brown, Christopher
Partner, Woodard, Emhardt, Moriarty, McNett & Henry LLP
cbrown@uspatent.com
(317) 634-3456
Browning, Clifford
Partner, Krieg DeVault LLP
cbrowning@kdlegal.com
(317) 636-4341
Carmichael, Jeffrey L.
Hall, Render, Killian, Heath & Lyman P.C.
jcarmichael@hallrender.com
(317) 633-4884
Caughey, Ben T.
Partner, Ice Miller LLP
ben.caughey@icemiller.com
(317) 236-2100
Cole, T.J.
Partner, Ice Miller LLP
troy.cole@icemiller.com
(317) 236-2100
Coles, James A.
Densborn Blachly LLP
jcoles@dblaw.us
(317) 669-0125
Cook, David
Adjunct Professor of Law
dcook@gslawindy.com
Cordell, Kathryn E.
Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman P.C.
kcordell@hallrender.com
(317) 977-1446
Coriden, Terry
Private Practice, Columbus, Indiana
tcoriden@coriden.com
Cornell, Amy K.
Regulatory Affairs Program Manager, Indiana State Department of Agriculture
amykcornell@gmail.com
Craig, Darren A.
Attorney at Law, Frost Brown Todd LLC
dcraig@fbtlaw.com
Crawford, Barbara L.
Office of the Indiana Attorney General
bcrawfor@indygov.org
(317) 327-3522
Creason, Stephen R.
Chief Counsel, Office of the Indiana Attorney General
Steve.Creason@atg.in.gov
Dale Jr., William J.
Partner, Dale & Eke
wdale@daleeke.com
(317) 844-7400
David, Steven H.
Justice, Indiana Supreme Court; Colonel, United States Army Reserves
sdavid@courts.state.in.us
Duncan, Robert A.
Executive Director, Indianapolis Airport Authority; Of Counsel, Norris, Choplin & Schroeder
rduncan@ind.com
(317) 487-5004
Eide, Donna R.
Attorney at Law, Adjunct Professor of Law
dreide@earthlink.net
(317) 923-8546
Emmert, Margaret
Of Counsel, Ice Miller LLP
mrtandy@iupui.edu
(317) 236-2100
Eskew, Kelly R.
Counsel, Indiana University Health Partners, Inc.
keskew@iuhealth.org
Faber, Jonathan L.
Founder & CEO, Luminary Group LLC; Attorney, McNeely, Stephenson Tropy & Harrold
jfaber@luminarygroup.com
Falk, Kenneth J.
Legal Director, ACLU of Indiana
kfalk@aclu-in.org
(317) 635-4059
Farrell, Kenan L.
Attorney and CEO, KLF Legal
kfarrell@klflegal.com
(317) 808-0000
Feary, Gregory M.
Partner, Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary
gfeary@scopelitis.com
(317) 637-1777
Fisher, Thomas G.
Judge (retired), Indiana Tax Court
tfisher@courts.state.in.us
Fogle, Andy
Adjunct Professor of Law
afogle@indygov.org
Fredland, Valita
Associate General Counsel and Chief Privacy Officer, Clarian Health Partners, Inc; Senior Affiliate Faculty, Fairbanks Center for Medical Ethics
valita@mac.com
Geyer, Rebecca W.
Board Certified Indiana Trust and Estate Lawyer, Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates, PC
rgeyer@rgeyerlaw.com
(317) 973-4555
Gonzales, Marcia N.
Chief Compliance Officer, Office of the Vice President and General Counsel, Indiana University
marcgonz@iupui.edu
Green, Anthony H.
Chief of Staff & General Counsel, Indiana Department of Administration
agreen@idoa.in.gov
(317) 234-1596
Gunter, Tracy D.
Associate Professor Clinical Psychiatry, Division of Forensic Psychiatry,; Department of Psychiatry, Indiana University School of Medicine
tdgunter@iupui.edu
(317) 963-7300
Hanlon, James Patrick
Partner, Faegre Baker Daniels
jphanlon@FaegreBD.com
(317) 237-8252
Hasser, Meghan T.
Deputy Prosecutor, Marion County Prosecutor's Office
meghanhasser@gmail.com
Herriman, Elizabeth A.
Senior Counsel, Duke Energy
Beth.Herriman@duke-energy.com
Hessler, Charles
Retired from McCready and Keene, Inc.
chessler@aol.com
Hill, Robert J.
Chief Public Defender of Marion County
robert.hill@indy.gov
Hook, Sara A.
Professor, IU School of Informatics at IUPUI; Adjunct Professor, American Studies, IUPUI School of Liberal Arts
sahook@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7690
Jefferson, Paul L.
Adjunct Professor
pjefferson@jeffersonbrewer.com
Joseph, Hannah Kaufman
Attorney, Joseph & Turow PC
hjoseph@josephturow.com
(317) 660-7555
Kalsi, Swadesh S.
Senior Counsel, Krieg DeVault LLP (retired)
skalsi@iupui.edu
(317) 636-4341
Kammen, Richard
Kammen Maryan & Moudy
rkamm@iquest.net
(317) 236-0400
Kenny, Linda Nichols
Assistant General Counsel, McCready and Keene, a OneAmerica Company
linda.kenny@oneamerica.com
Klein, Matthew T.
Executive Director of Technical Operations, Indiana Office of Utility Consumer Counselor
themariner1220@gmail.com
Kozey, Stephen G.
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, Midwest Independent Transmission System Operator, Inc.
stevekozey@misoenergy.org
Krauss, John L.
Director, Indiana University Public Policy Institute; Clinical Professor of Public and Environmental Affairs
jkrauss@iupui.edu
(317) 261-3006
Landis, Larry A.
Executive Director, Indiana Public Defender Council
llandis@iquest.net
(317) 232-2490
Leeds, James P.
Assistant General Patent Counsel, Eli Lilly and Company
leeds.james@lilly.com
Leerkamp, Sonia J.
1995-2010 Elected Prosecuting Attorney, 24th Judicial Circuit, Hamilton County Indiana
s.leerkamp@gmail.com
Levy, A. Isaac
Controller, Indiana Housing & Community Development Authority; Retired Associate Dean, Research and Sponsored Programs at IUPUI (1986-2002)
ailevy@iupui.edu
MacDougall, Jonna Kane
Assistant Dean for External Affairs and Alumni Relations; Adjunct Professor of Law
jonmac@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1908
May, Melissa S.
Judge, Indiana Court of Appeals
mmay@courts.state.in.us
(317) 232-6907
McCabe, Heather A.
Assistant Professor, Indiana University School of Social Work
hamccabe@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8376
McKinley, James C.
Attorney at Law, Martinsville Indiana
jmckinley@justice.com
(317) 626-7638
McKinney, Joseph R.
Chairperson and Professor, Department of Educational Leadership, Ball State University
jmckinne@bsu.edu
Meitus, Robert S.
Partner, Meitus Gelbert Rose LLP
rmeitus@mgrfirm.com
(317) 464-5366
Millard, Kendall
Partner, Barnes and Thornburg LLP
kendall.millard@btlaw.com
(317) 231-7461
Miller, Gary L.
Judge, Marion Superior Court, Criminal Division 21
gary.miller@indy.gov
Mori, Michael (Dan)
Adjunct Professor of Law; Lt. Col., United States Marine Corps.
michael.mori@usmc.mil
Morris, David L.
Senior Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Office of the Prosecuting Attorney of Marion County, Child Support Divison
davmorr@att.net
(317) 327-1896
Morris, Larry LaMar
Senior Judicial Law Clerk for The Honorable Ezra H. Friedlander, Indiana Court of Appeals; Adjunct Faculty, Marylhurst University
lalamoor@iupui.edu
Mullett, Michael A.
Mullett & Associates, Columbus Indiana
MullettGEN@aol.com
(812) 376-0734
Murphy, Miriam A.
Associate Director, Ruth Lilly Law Library
mimurphy@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1928
Newman, Norman R.
Partner, Benesch Law
nrnewman@iupui.edu
Nicely, Philip A.
Partner, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
pnicely@boselaw.com
(317) 684-5000
Oakes, Timothy W.
Judge, Marion County Superior Court, Civil Division
toakes@indy.gov
Parker, George F.
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Director of Forensic Psychiatry, Indiana University School of Medicine Department of Psychiatry
geoparke@iupui.edu
(317) 963-7298
Phelps, Jennifer M.
Associate General Counsel, USA Football Inc.
jenniferphelps@mac.com
Pope, Allen K.
Indiana Office of the Attorney General, Chief Counsel and Director of the Indiana Medicaid Fraud Control Unit; Faculty Member, Indiana Wesleyan University
allenpope@email.com
Porter, Inge
Law Clerk, Indiana Court of Appeals
ingeske@myrealbox.com
(317) 924-1213
Pratt, Steven
Hall, Render, Killian, Heath & Lyman P.C.
spratt@hallrender.com
(317) 633-4884
Reeves, Charles R.
Partner, Woodard Emhardt Moriarty McNett & Henry LLP
creeves@uspatent.com
(317) 634-3456
Riley, Patricia
Judge, Indiana Court of Appeals, Fourth District
priley@courts.state.in.us
(317) 232-6902
Rose, Anthony J.
Partner, Meitus Gelbert Rose LLP
arose@mgrfirm.com
(317) 464-5304
Rucker, Robert D.
Justice, Indiana Supreme Court
rdrucker@iupui.edu
Sauer, Quincy
Macey Swanson and Allman
qsauer@gmail.com
Schelkopf, J. Bruce
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel & Chief Intellectual Property Counsel, Ingersoll Rand
bruce.schelkopf@irco.com
3178103287
Schmal, Charles P.
Partner, Woodard Emhardt Moriarty McNett and Henry
cschmal@uspatent.com
(317) 634-3456
Schmid, Mary F.
General Counsel at Kleenco Maintenance/Construction, Inc.
schmidma@kleencousa.com
Selby, Myra C.
Partner, Ice Miller LLP
myra.selby@icemiller.com
(317) 236-2100
Shircliff, David A.
Attorney/Trainer, Marion County Public Defender Agency; Faculty, National Criminal Defense College; Faculty, Indiana Trial Practice Institute
david.shircliff@indy.gov
Shirley, Curtis E.
Law Office of Curtis E. Shirley
curtis@shirleylaw.net
(317) 685-6512
Stuaan, Mark D.
Partner, Barnes and Thornburg LLP
mark.stuaan@btlaw.com
(317) 236-1313
Swain, Andrew W.
Chief Counsel, Office of the Indiana Attorney General
swainaw@yahoo.com
Sweeney, Kathleen M.
Attorney, Sweeney Law
ksween@gmail.com
Taylor, Edythe T.
Compliance Project Manager, Indiana University Clinical Research Compliance Office, Office of Research Administration
tayloret@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5926
Thompson, Chasity Q
Assistant Dean, Office of Professional Development
chasthom@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3001
Thrasher, Ann
Adjunct Professor of Law
thrasher.ann@gmail.com
(317) 278-6950
Toledo, Carlota
Associate Director of Student Affairs
ctoledo@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7662
Tucker, Tina M.
Patent Counsel, Eli Lilly and Company
tucker_tina_m@lilly.com
Van Winkle, John R.
Van Winkle – Baten Dispute Resolution

Varner, Elizabeth C.
Executive Director, National Art Museum of Sport at Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
elizabeth.c.varner@gmail.com
Waltz, Amy C.
Assistant Director, Indiana University Human Subjects Office
acthurst@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5431
Warner, Jonathan B.
Judicial Clerk for The Honorable Edward W. Najam, Jr., Indiana Court of Appeals
jonathanbwarner@gmail.com
(317) 278-6950
Wentworth, Martha Blood
Judge, Indiana Tax Court
mwentwor@indiana.edu
Wilder, Julia R.
Solo Practitioner and Author
wilderbear@aol.com
Wright, Vicki J.
Partner, Kreig DeVault LLP
vwright@kdlegal.com
(317) 238-6263
Zoeller, Greg
Attorney General, State of Indiana

Zore, Meaghan M.
Attorney, Google, Mountain View, California
mmzore@gmail.com