LARC Faculty


Bedrick, Cynthia A.
McNeely Stephenson Tropy and Harrold
Cynthia.A.Bedrick@msth.com
(317) 825-5201
Craig, Darren A.
Attorney at Law, Frost Brown Todd LLC
dcraig@fbtlaw.com
Joseph, Hannah Kaufman
Attorney, Joseph & Turow PC
hjoseph@josephturow.com
(317) 660-7555
Newman, Norman R.
Partner, Benesch Law
nrnewman@iupui.edu
Sauer, Quincy
Macey Swanson and Allman
qsauer@gmail.com
Schmid, Mary F.
General Counsel at Kleenco Maintenance/Construction, Inc.
schmidma@kleencousa.com
Thrasher, Ann
Adjunct Professor of Law
thrasher.ann@gmail.com
(317) 278-6950
Warner, Jonathan B.
Judicial Clerk for The Honorable Edward W. Najam, Jr., Indiana Court of Appeals
jonathanbwarner@gmail.com
(317) 278-6950