Trial Practice Adjuncts


Cook, David
Adjunct Professor of Law
dcook@gslawindy.com
Crawford, Barbara L.
Office of the Indiana Attorney General
bcrawfor@indygov.org
(317) 327-3522
Fogle, Andy
Adjunct Professor of Law
afogle@indygov.org
Hill, Robert J.
Chief Public Defender of Marion County
robert.hill@indy.gov
Landis, Larry A.
Executive Director, Indiana Public Defender Council
llandis@iquest.net
(317) 232-2490
May, Melissa S.
Judge, Indiana Court of Appeals
mmay@courts.state.in.us
(317) 232-6907
Riley, Patricia
Judge, Indiana Court of Appeals, Fourth District
priley@courts.state.in.us
(317) 232-6902
Shircliff, David A.
Attorney/Trainer, Marion County Public Defender Agency; Faculty, National Criminal Defense College; Faculty, Indiana Trial Practice Institute
david.shircliff@indy.gov