Faculty


Adams, Cynthia M.
Clinical Professor of Law
cmadams@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4909
Anspach, Judith Ford
Professor of Law & Director, Ruth Lilly Law Library
juanspac@iupui.edu
(317) 274-3411
Baker, Cynthia A.
Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Program on Law and State Government
cabaker@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2357
Bennardo, Kevin
Visiting Associate Clinical Professor

Bepko, Gerald L.
IUPUI Chancellor Emeritus, IU Trustee Professor and Professor of Law
gbepko@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9240
Boyne, Shawn
Professor of Law; Co-Chair, Global Crisis Leadership Forum; Dean's Fellow, and DRIVE Fellow
smboyne@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4781
Bravo, Karen E.
Professor of Law, Dean's Fellow, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and International Affairs
kbravo@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9117
Brookins, Robert
Professor of Law
rbrookin@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7287
Cooper, Jeffrey O.
Associate Professor of Law
jcooper1@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2173
Dannenmaier, Eric R.
Professor of Law, Dean's Fellow and Grimes Fellow; Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Program
edan@iu.edu
(317) 278-9603
Dimitri, James D.
Clinical Professor of Law
jddimitr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4902
Drobac, Jennifer A.
Professor of Law
jdrobac@iu.edu
(317) 278-4777
Dutton, Yvonne M.
Associate Professor of Law; Dean's Fellow and Grimes Fellow
ydutton@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7729
Edwards, George E.
Carl M. Gray Professor of Law; Director, Program in International Human Rights Law; John S. Grimes Fellow
gedwards@indiana.edu
(317) 278-2359
Emmert, Frank
John S. Grimes Professor of Law; Executive Director, Center for International and Comparative Law
femmert@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9661
Georgakopoulos, Nicholas L.
Harold R. Woodard Professor of Law
ngeorgak@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1825
Hagan, Carrie
Clinical Associate Professor of Law; Director, Civil Practice Clinic
chagangr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4980
Hill, John Lawrence
Professor of Law, Adjunct Professor of Philosophy; Grimes Fellow
johnhill@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9036
Huffman, Max
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
huffmmax@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8009
Jegen III, Lawrence A.
Thomas F. Sheehan Professor of Tax Law and Policy
profjegen@aol.com
(317) 274-4986
Katz, Robert A.
Professor of Law
rokatz@iu.edu
(317) 278-4791
Kelly, Linda
M. Dale Palmer Professor of Law
linkelly@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4793
Klein, Andrew R.
Dean and Paul E. Beam Professor of Law
anrklein@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2099
Lefstein, Norman
Professor of Law and Dean Emeritus
nlefstei@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8241
Magliocca, Gerard N.
Samuel R. Rosen Professor of Law
gmaglioc@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4792
Martin, Allison
Clinical Professor of Law
martinad@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4776
McGregor, Deborah B.
Assistant Director of Legal Analysis, Research, and Communication and Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Master of Jurisprudence (M.J.) Program
dmcgreg@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2608
Meslin, Eric M.
Professor of Bioethics & Law (secondary appointment)
emeslin@iu.edu
(317) 278-4034
Morris, Emily Michiko
Associate Professor of Law
emmmorri@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4884
Nedeff, Novella
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
nnedeff@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1949
Nehf, James P.
Professor of Law; Cleon H. Foust Fellow; John S. Grimes Fellow
jnehf@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8077
Nguyen, Xuan-Thao
Gerald L. Bepko Chair; Director, Center for Intellectual Property Law and Innovation
xunguyen@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8146
Orentlicher, David
Samuel R. Rosen Professor of Law; Co-director of the William S. and Christine S. Hall Center for Law and Health
dorentli@iu.edu
(317) 274-4993
Orr, Joanne
Clinical Professor of Law and Co-Director of Law School Clinical Programs
jorr1@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8903
Page, Antony
Vice Dean and Professor of Law
page@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9037
Pitts, Michael J.
Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
mjpitts@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9155
Quigley, Fran
Clinical Professor of Law; Health and Human Rights Clinic;
quigley2@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4276
Roberts, Gary R.
Dean Emeritus and Gerald L. Bepko Professor of Law
robertsg@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8277
Roisman, Florence Wagman
William F. Harvey Professor of Law; 2011 Chancellor's Professor; 2011 John S. Grimes Fellow
froisman@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4479
Ruhtenberg, Joan
Director of Legal Analysis, Research, and Communication and Clinical Professor of Law
jruhten@iupui.edu
Ryznar, Margaret
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
mryznar@iu.edu
(317) 274-8122
Schumm, Joel M.
Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Judicial Externship Program
jmschumm@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4733
Shaver, Lea
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
lbshaver@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4475
Shepard, Randall T.
Visiting Professor
rshepard@iupui.edu
(317) 232-6906
Silva, Lahny R.
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
lrsilva@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6712
Silverman , Ross D.
Professor of Public Health & Law (secondary appointment)
rdsilver@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3776
Sullivan, Jr., Frank
Professor of Practice
fransull@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8057
Tarkington, Margaret C.
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
mtarking@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8440
Terry, Nicolas P.
Hall Render Professor of Law; Co-director of the William S. and Christine S. Hall Center for Law and Health
npterry@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8087
Waterhouse, Carlton Mark
Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
cmwaterh@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8055
Watson, Frances Lee
Clinical Professor of Law and Co-Director of Law School Clinical Programs
fwatson@iupui.edu
(317) 274-5551
White, James Patrick
Professor of Law
jwhite@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9690
Wilson, Jr., Lloyd T.
Professor of Law; Director, Joint Center for Asian Law Studies; Director, Chinese Law Summer Program; Director, American Law for Foreign Lawyers LL.M. Program
ltwilson@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4826
Winters, Diana R. H.
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
diwinter@iu.edu
(317) 274-8140
Wright, R. George
Lawrence A. Jegen III Professor of Law
gwright@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4794