All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Bailey, III, James Francis
Professor of Law and Director of the Law Library Emeritus

Baker, Cynthia A.
Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Program on Law and State Government
cabaker@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2357
Baker, John G.
Judge, Indiana Court of Appeals
john.baker@courts.in.gov
(317) 232-6895
Baker, William J.
Assistant Director of Technology Services
wjbaker@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0846
Barron, Mary
Assistant to Professor White
mbarron@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9690
Bates, Scott D.
Secretary of State, Commonwealth of Virginia (former)
sdbates66@hotmail.com
Bauder, Cheri D.
Senior Administrative Secretary, Dean's Office
cbauder@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8422
Bearby, Scott A.
General Counsel, Office of Legal Affairs, National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA)
sbearby@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6913
Bedrick, Cynthia A.
McNeely Stephenson Tropy and Harrold
Cynthia.A.Bedrick@msth.com
(317) 825-5201
Bell, James J.
Partner, Bingham Greenebaum Doll
jbell@bgdlegal.com
(317) 635-8900
Bepko, Gerald L.
IUPUI Chancellor Emeritus, IU Trustee Professor and Professor of Law
gbepko@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9240
Biesecker, Fred
Partner, Ice Miller LLP
fred.biesecker@icemiller.com
(317) 236-2193
Blackwell, Joan M.
Staff Attorney for Judge Frank J. Otte, United States Bankruptcy Court, Southern District of Indiana
joan_blackwell@insb.uscourts.gov
Blackwell, Thomas B.
Attorney, Hopper Blackwell PC
tblackwell@hopperblackwell.com
(317) 635-5005
Blomquist, Kerry Hyatt
Legal Director, Indiana Coalition Against Domestic Violence, Inc.
kwhyatt@iupui.edu
(317) 441-3130
Boyne, Shawn
Professor of Law; Co-Chair, Global Crisis Leadership Forum; Dean's Fellow, and DRIVE Fellow
smboyne@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4781
Boys, Stephanie K.
Associate Professor of Social Work, Indiana University School of Social Work
sboys@indiana.edu
(317) 274-0905
Bradley, Susan
Administrative Assistant, Office of Professional Development
susbradl@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2484
Braun, Christopher J.
Partner, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun
cbraun@psrb.com
(317) 637-0700
Bravo, Karen E.
Professor of Law, Dean's Fellow, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and International Affairs
kbravo@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9117
Brockett, Kristin
Assistant to Professors Bepko, Bravo, Cooper and Edwards
kbrocket@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9160
Brookins, Robert
Professor of Law
rbrookin@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7287
Brown, Christopher
Partner, Woodard, Emhardt, Moriarty, McNett & Henry LLP
cbrown@uspatent.com
(317) 634-3456
Browning, Clifford
Partner, Krieg DeVault LLP
cbrowning@kdlegal.com
(317) 636-4341
Bryant, Beverly
Acquisitions Senior Assistant, Ruth Lilly Law Library
bbryant@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1923
Bushue-Russell, Susan
Assistant Director of Administration and Finance
sbushuer@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8039