All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Caparas, Perfecto Boyet
Graduate Studies Program Manager
pcaparas@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3857
Carmichael, Jeffrey L.
Hall, Render, Killian, Heath & Lyman P.C.
jcarmichael@hallrender.com
(317) 633-4884
Caughey, Ben T.
Partner, Ice Miller LLP
ben.caughey@icemiller.com
(317) 236-2100
Cole, T.J.
Partner, Ice Miller LLP
troy.cole@icemiller.com
(317) 236-2100
Coles, James A.
Densborn Blachly LLP
jcoles@dblaw.us
(317) 669-0125
Cook, David
Adjunct Professor of Law
dcook@gslawindy.com
Coombs, Jasmine C.
Clinic Assistant; Assistant to Professors Hagan, Nedeff, Orr, Quigley, and Watson
jcaustin@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1911
Cooper, Jeffrey O.
Associate Professor of Law
jcooper1@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2173
Cordell, Kathryn E.
Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman P.C.
kcordell@hallrender.com
(317) 977-1446
Coriden, Terry
Private Practice, Columbus, Indiana
tcoriden@coriden.com
Cornell, Amy K.
Regulatory Affairs Program Manager, Indiana State Department of Agriculture
amykcornell@gmail.com
Cox, Paul N.
Centennial Professor of Law Emeritus
pacox@iu.edu
Craig, Darren A.
Attorney at Law, Frost Brown Todd LLC
dcraig@fbtlaw.com
Crawford, Barbara L.
Office of the Indiana Attorney General
bcrawfor@indygov.org
(317) 327-3522
Creason, Stephen R.
Chief Counsel, Office of the Indiana Attorney General
Steve.Creason@atg.in.gov
Crockett, Clyde H.
Professor of Law Emeritus
crockettclyde@yahoo.com
Cuellar, Teresa (Terri) J.
Director of Technology Services
tcuellar@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1569