All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Dale Jr., William J.
Partner, Dale & Eke
wdale@daleeke.com
(317) 844-7400
Dankoski, Shaun Lynn
External Affairs & Special Events Coordinator
sldanko@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4789
Dannenmaier, Eric R.
Professor of Law, Dean's Fellow and Grimes Fellow; Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Program
edan@iu.edu
(317) 278-9603
David, Steven H.
Justice, Indiana Supreme Court; Colonel, United States Army Reserves
sdavid@courts.state.in.us
Davis, Julie M.
Program Assistant, Environmental & Natural Resources Law Program; Assistant to Professors Dannenmaier and Terry
jd1@iu.edu
(317) 274-8945
Deer, Mary R.
Assistant to Professors Katz, Nehf, Roberts and Roisman
mdeer1@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1909
deMaine, Susan David
Research and Instruction Librarian, Ruth Lilly Law Library
sdemaine@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1925
Dimitri, James D.
Clinical Professor of Law
jddimitr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4902
Drobac, Jennifer A.
Professor of Law
jdrobac@iu.edu
(317) 278-4777
Duncan, Robert A.
Executive Director, Indianapolis Airport Authority; Of Counsel, Norris, Choplin & Schroeder
rduncan@ind.com
(317) 487-5004
Dutton, Yvonne M.
Associate Professor of Law; Dean's Fellow and Grimes Fellow
ydutton@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7729