All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Faber, Jonathan L.
Founder & CEO, Luminary Group LLC; Attorney, McNeely, Stephenson Tropy & Harrold
jfaber@luminarygroup.com
Falender, Debra A.
Professor of Law Emeritus

Falk, Kenneth J.
Legal Director, ACLU of Indiana
kfalk@aclu-in.org
(317) 635-4059
Farrell, Kenan L.
Attorney and CEO, KLF Legal
kfarrell@klflegal.com
(317) 808-0000
Feary, Gregory M.
Partner, Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary
gfeary@scopelitis.com
(317) 637-1777
Fields, Jodi
Development Support Specialist
jodifiel@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4477
Finn, III, Edward Walter
Instructional Technology Specialist, Ruth Lilly Law Library
efinniii@indiana.edu
(317) 274-1922
Fisher, Thomas G.
Judge (retired), Indiana Tax Court
tfisher@courts.state.in.us
Fisk, Wendy A.
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Dean
wfisk@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1950
Fogle, Andy
Adjunct Professor of Law
afogle@indygov.org
Fredland, Valita
Associate General Counsel and Chief Privacy Officer, Clarian Health Partners, Inc; Senior Affiliate Faculty, Fairbanks Center for Medical Ethics
valita@mac.com
Funk, David A.
Professor of Law Emeritus