All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Galanti, Paul J.
Professor of Law Emeritus
pgalanti@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4995
Gallaga, Amanda
Assistant Director of Recruitment
agallaga@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8138
Galster, Kyle
Coordinator: Center for Intellectual Property Law and Innovation, Program on Law & State Government, and Moot Court; Assistant to Professors Baker and Schaibley
kgalster@iupui.edu
(317) 274-0042
Garfield, Helen
Professor of Law Emeritus

Georgakopoulos, Nicholas L.
Harold R. Woodard Professor of Law
ngeorgak@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1825
Geyer, Rebecca W.
Board Certified Indiana Trust and Estate Lawyer, Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates, PC
rgeyer@rgeyerlaw.com
(317) 973-4555
Gonzales, Marcia N.
Chief Compliance Officer, Office of the Vice President and General Counsel, Indiana University
marcgonz@iupui.edu
Green, Anthony H.
Chief of Staff & General Counsel, Indiana Department of Administration
agreen@idoa.in.gov
(317) 234-1596
Griffin, Richard
Program Assistant for the Egypt LLM Program, China Summer Study Abroad and Sun Yat Sen; Assistant to Professors Dutton, Morris and Wilson
rilgriff@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8008
Grove, Jeffrey W.
Professor of Law Emeritus

Gunter, Tracy D.
Associate Professor Clinical Psychiatry, Division of Forensic Psychiatry,; Department of Psychiatry, Indiana University School of Medicine
tdgunter@iupui.edu
(317) 963-7300