All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Hagan, Carrie
Clinical Associate Professor of Law; Director, Civil Practice Clinic
chagangr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4980
Hanlon, James Patrick
Partner, Faegre Baker Daniels
jphanlon@FaegreBD.com
(317) 237-8252
Harvey, William F.
Carl M. Gray Professor of Law Emeritus

Hasser, Meghan T.
Deputy Prosecutor, Marion County Prosecutor's Office
meghanhasser@gmail.com
Herriman, Elizabeth A.
Senior Counsel, Duke Energy
Beth.Herriman@duke-energy.com
Hessler, Charles
Retired from McCready and Keene, Inc.
chessler@aol.com
Hill, John Lawrence
Professor of Law, Adjunct Professor of Philosophy; Grimes Fellow
johnhill@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9036
Hill, Robert J.
Chief Public Defender of Marion County
robert.hill@indy.gov
Hodes, W. William
Professor of Law Emeritus

Holman, LuAnn
Assistant to Professors Drobac, Hill, Pitts, Silva and Sullivan
luholman@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1916
Hook, Sara A.
Professor, IU School of Informatics at IUPUI; Adjunct Professor, American Studies, IUPUI School of Liberal Arts
sahook@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7690
Huffman, Max
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
huffmmax@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8009
Humphrey, Richard E.
Reference Librarian, Ruth Lilly Law Library
rhumphre@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1793