All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Kalsi, Swadesh S.
Senior Counsel, Krieg DeVault LLP (retired)
skalsi@iupui.edu
(317) 636-4341
Kamm, Therese K.
Receptionist
tkamm@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8616
Kammen, Richard
Kammen Maryan & Moudy
rkamm@iquest.net
(317) 236-0400
Katz, Robert A.
Professor of Law
rokatz@iu.edu
(317) 278-4791
Keele, Benjamin J.
Research and Instruction Librarian, Ruth Lilly Law Library
bkeele@indiana.edu
(317) 274-1929
Kelly, Linda
M. Dale Palmer Professor of Law
linkelly@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4793
Kenny, Linda Nichols
Assistant General Counsel, McCready and Keene, a OneAmerica Company
linda.kenny@oneamerica.com
Kerr, William Andrew
Professor of Law Emeritus

Kinney, Eleanor DeArman
Hall Render Professor of Law Emeritus; Co-director of the William S. and Christine S. Hall Center for Law and Health, Emeritus
ekinney@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4091
Kinney, Patricia K.
Assistant Dean of Admissions
pkkinney@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2459
Klein, Andrew R.
Dean and Paul E. Beam Professor of Law
anrklein@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2099
Klein, Matthew T.
Executive Director of Technical Operations, Indiana Office of Utility Consumer Counselor
themariner1220@gmail.com
Kozey, Stephen G.
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, Midwest Independent Transmission System Operator, Inc.
stevekozey@misoenergy.org
Krauss, John L.
Director, Indiana University Public Policy Institute; Clinical Professor of Public and Environmental Affairs
jkrauss@iupui.edu
(317) 261-3006