All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Landis, Larry A.
Executive Director, Indiana Public Defender Council
llandis@iquest.net
(317) 232-2490
Leeds, James P.
Assistant General Patent Counsel, Eli Lilly and Company
leeds.james@lilly.com
Leerkamp, Sonia J.
1995-2010 Elected Prosecuting Attorney, 24th Judicial Circuit, Hamilton County Indiana
s.leerkamp@gmail.com
Lefstein, Norman
Professor of Law and Dean Emeritus
nlefstei@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8241
Lemmer, Catherine A.
Head of Information Services, Ruth Lilly Law Library
calemmer@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6165
Levy, A. Isaac
Controller, Indiana Housing & Community Development Authority; Retired Associate Dean, Research and Sponsored Programs at IUPUI (1986-2002)
ailevy@iupui.edu
Long, Chris E.
Cataloging Librarian, Ruth Lilly Law Library
clong@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1930
Long, Faith
Faculty Assistant/Information Specialist; Assistant to Professors Boyne, Brookins, Huffman, Orentlicher, Winters and Wright
falong@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1913