All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

MacDougall, Jonna Kane
Assistant Dean for External Affairs and Alumni Relations; Adjunct Professor of Law
jonmac@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1908
Magliocca, Gerard N.
Samuel R. Rosen Professor of Law
gmaglioc@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4792
Marschand, Virginia (Ginny)
Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration
vmarscha@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8814
Marsh, William E.
Professor of Law Emeritus; Executive Director, Indiana Federal Community Defenders, Inc.
billmarsh@justice.com
(317) 383-3521
Martin, Allison
Clinical Professor of Law
martinad@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4776
Masseria, Anthony
Associate Director for Graduate Programs
amasseri@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1488
May, Melissa S.
Judge, Indiana Court of Appeals
mmay@courts.state.in.us
(317) 232-6907
McCabe, Heather A.
Assistant Professor, Indiana University School of Social Work
hamccabe@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8376
McGregor, Deborah B.
Assistant Director of Legal Analysis, Research, and Communication and Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Master of Jurisprudence (M.J.) Program
dmcgreg@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2608
McKinley, James C.
Assistant Federal Defender, Indiana Federal Community Defenders, Inc.
jmckinley@justice.com
(317) 383-3520
McKinney, Joseph R.
Chairperson and Professor, Department of Educational Leadership, Ball State University
jmckinne@bsu.edu
Mead, Susanah M.
Professor of Law Emeritus
smead@iupui.edu
Meitus, Robert S.
Partner, Meitus Gelbert Rose LLP
rmeitus@mgrfirm.com
(317) 464-5366
Merry, Brooke N.
Coordinator, Center for International and Comparative Law; Assistant to Professors Emmert, Georgakopoulos, Ryznar, and Tarkington
bmerry@iupui.edu
(317) 278-7918
Millard, Kendall
Partner, Barnes and Thornburg LLP
kendall.millard@btlaw.com
(317) 231-7461
Miller, Gary L.
Judge, Marion Superior Court, Criminal Division 21
gary.miller@indy.gov
Mori, Michael (Dan)
Adjunct Professor of Law; Lt. Col., United States Marine Corps.
michael.mori@usmc.mil
Morris, David L.
Senior Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Office of the Prosecuting Attorney of Marion County, Child Support Divison
davmorr@att.net
(317) 327-1896
Morris, Emily Michiko
Associate Professor of Law
emmmorri@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4884
Morris, Larry LaMar
Senior Judicial Law Clerk for The Honorable Ezra H. Friedlander, Indiana Court of Appeals; Adjunct Faculty, Marylhurst University
lalamoor@iupui.edu
Mosier, Lindsey
Admissions Information Coordinator
llmosier@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2459
Mullett, Michael A.
Mullett & Associates, Columbus Indiana
MullettGEN@aol.com
(812) 376-0734
Murphy, Miriam A.
Associate Director, Ruth Lilly Law Library
mimurphy@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1928
Myers, Andrew G.
Web Application Programmer
agmyers@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4778