All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Page, Antony
Vice Dean and Professor of Law
page@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9037
Parker, George F.
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Director of Forensic Psychiatry, Indiana University School of Medicine Department of Psychiatry
geoparke@iupui.edu
(317) 963-7298
Patchel, H. Kathleen
Associate Professor of Law Emeritus
hpatchel@iupui.edu
Paynter, Christina K.
Law Review Specialist to Indiana Law Review
cpaynter@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4440
Pena, Lauren
Admissions Advisor
lapena@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1609
Phelps, Jennifer M.
Associate General Counsel, USA Football Inc.
jenniferphelps@mac.com
Pitts, Michael J.
Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
mjpitts@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9155
Plough, David
Multi-Media Specialist
dmplough@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8054
Polston, Ronald W.
Professor of Law Emeritus

Pope, Allen K.
Indiana Office of the Attorney General, Chief Counsel and Director of the Indiana Medicaid Fraud Control Unit; Faculty Member, Indiana Wesleyan University
allenpope@email.com
Porter, Inge
Law Clerk, Indiana Court of Appeals
ingeske@myrealbox.com
(317) 924-1213
Pratt, Steven
Hall, Render, Killian, Heath & Lyman P.C.
spratt@hallrender.com
(317) 633-4884
Pryor, Johnny D.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
jdpryor@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8113