All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Rager, Angela
Executive Director, Alumnae Network
arrager@iupui.edu
Reeves, Charles R.
Partner, Woodard Emhardt Moriarty McNett & Henry LLP
creeves@uspatent.com
(317) 634-3456
Regalado, Sylvia
Faculty Assistant to Professors Kelly, Krauss, Magliocca, Shaver and Waterhouse
seregala@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1914
Rice, Sonja
Director of Special Projects
sorice@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8043
Rickhoff, Terry L.
Senior Circulation Assistant
trickhof@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1932
Riley, Patricia
Judge, Indiana Court of Appeals, Fourth District
priley@courts.state.in.us
(317) 232-6902
Roberts, Gary R.
Dean Emeritus and Gerald L. Bepko Professor of Law
robertsg@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8277
Roisman, Florence Wagman
William F. Harvey Professor of Law; 2011 Chancellor's Professor; 2011 John S. Grimes Fellow
froisman@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4479
Rose, Anthony J.
Partner, Meitus Gelbert Rose LLP
arose@mgrfirm.com
(317) 464-5304
Ross, LeAndra
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
lawaid@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2880
Rucker, Robert D.
Justice, Indiana Supreme Court
rdrucker@iupui.edu
Ruhtenberg, Joan
Director of Legal Analysis, Research, and Communication and Clinical Professor of Law
jruhten@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7674
Ryznar, Margaret
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
mryznar@iu.edu
(317) 274-8122