All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Sauer, Quincy
Macey Swanson and Allman
qsauer@gmail.com
Schaibley, III, John R.
Executive Director of the Center for Intellectual Property Law and Innovation and Adjunct Professor of Law
jrschaib@iu.edu
(317) 278-4736
Schelkopf, J. Bruce
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel & Chief Intellectual Property Counsel, Ingersoll Rand
bruce.schelkopf@irco.com
3178103287
Schmal, Charles P.
Partner, Woodard Emhardt Moriarty McNett and Henry
cschmal@uspatent.com
(317) 634-3456
Schmid, Mary F.
General Counsel at Kleenco Maintenance/Construction, Inc.
schmidma@kleencousa.com
Schrage, Lisa A.
Director of Development Services
lschrage@iu.edu
(317) 274-1906
Schumm, Joel M.
Clinical Professor of Law; Director, Judicial Externship Program
jmschumm@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4733
Selby, Myra C.
Partner, Ice Miller LLP
myra.selby@icemiller.com
(317) 236-2100
Shaver, Lea
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
lbshaver@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4475
Shepard, Randall T.
Visiting Professor
rshepard@iupui.edu
(317) 261-3008
Shircliff, David A.
Attorney/Trainer, Marion County Public Defender Agency; Faculty, National Criminal Defense College; Faculty, Indiana Trial Practice Institute
david.shircliff@indy.gov
Shirley, Curtis E.
Law Office of Curtis E. Shirley
curtis@shirleylaw.net
(317) 685-6512
Silva, Lahny R.
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
lrsilva@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6712
Silverman , Ross D.
Professor of Public Health & Law (secondary appointment)
rdsilver@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3776
Smallwood, Ginger K.
Law Clinic Specialist
gsmallwo@iupui.edu
(317) 278-0202
Smith, Yvonne Ann
Evening Circulation Senior Assistant, Ruth Lilly Law Library
yvsmith@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1946
Southern, Sean
Associate Director, Office of Professional Development
smsouthe@iupui.edu
(317) 278-2172
Stroud, Kenneth M.
Professor of Law Emeritus

Stuaan, Mark D.
Partner, Barnes and Thornburg LLP
mark.stuaan@btlaw.com
(317) 236-1313
Sullivan, Jr., Frank
Professor of Practice
fransull@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8057
Swain, Andrew W.
Chief Counsel, Office of the Indiana Attorney General
swainaw@yahoo.com
Sweeney, Kathleen M.
Attorney, Sweeney Law
ksween@gmail.com