All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Tarkington, Margaret C.
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
mtarking@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8440
Taylor, Edythe T.
Compliance Project Manager, Indiana University Clinical Research Compliance Office, Office of Research Administration
tayloret@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5926
Terry, Nicolas P.
Hall Render Professor of Law; Co-director of the William S. and Christine S. Hall Center for Law and Health
npterry@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8087
Thompson, Chasity Q
Assistant Dean, Office of Professional Development
chasthom@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3001
Thrasher, Ann
Adjunct Professor of Law
thrasher.ann@gmail.com
(317) 278-6950
Toledo, Carlota
Associate Director of Student Affairs
ctoledo@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7662
Torke, James Walter
Carl M. Gray Professor of Law Emeritus
jtorke@iupui.edu
Trimpe, Rebecca Collier
Writer, Editor
rtrimpe@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8019
Trinkle, Emily
Assistant Director of Advancement
trinkle@iu.edu
(317) 278-7541
Troutman, Ketha
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
kytroutm@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5560
Tubbs, Sharon
Acquisitions Senior Assistant, Ruth Lilly Law Library
spino@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2297
Tucker, Tina M.
Patent Counsel, Eli Lilly and Company
tucker_tina_m@lilly.com