All Faculty & Staff

All   | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z |       

Waltz, Amy C.
Assistant Director, Indiana University Human Subjects Office
acthurst@iupui.edu
(317) 278-5431
Ward, LaWanda W.
Director of Pro Bono Program & Public Interest
lwward@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9241
Warner, Jonathan B.
Judicial Clerk for The Honorable Edward W. Najam, Jr., Indiana Court of Appeals
jonathanbwarner@gmail.com
(317) 278-6950
Waterhouse, Carlton Mark
Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
cmwaterh@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8055
Watson, Frances Lee
Clinical Professor of Law and Co-Director of Law School Clinical Programs
fwatson@iupui.edu
(317) 274-5551
Wentworth, Martha Blood
Judge, Indiana Tax Court
mwentwor@indiana.edu
Werner, Michelle
Web Developer
mdwerner@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8053
White, James Patrick
Professor of Law
jwhite@iupui.edu
(317) 278-9690
White, Janice L.
Assistant to Professors Adams, Dimitri, Martin, McGregor, Ruhtenberg, and Schumm
jawhite@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1915
Wilder, Julia R.
Solo Practitioner and Author
wilderbear@aol.com
Wilkins, Lawrence P.
William R. Neale Professor of Law Emeritus
lwilkins@indiana.edu
Wilson, Jr., Lloyd T.
Professor of Law; Director, Joint Center for Asian Law Studies; Director, Chinese Law Summer Program; Director, American Law for Foreign Lawyers LL.M. Program
ltwilson@iupui.edu
(317) 274-4826
Winters, Diana R. H.
Associate Professor of Law and Dean's Fellow
diwinter@iu.edu
(317) 274-8140
Wolf, Mary Therese
Clinical Professor of Law Emeritus
mwolf@iupui.edu
Wright, Marilyn (Jay)
Administrative Assistant to the Director, Ruth Lilly Law Library
mjwright@iupui.edu
(317) 274-3884
Wright, R. George
Lawrence A. Jegen III Professor of Law
gwright@iupui.edu
(317) 278-4794
Wright, Vicki J.
Partner, Kreig DeVault LLP
vwright@kdlegal.com
(317) 238-6263
Wunder, Mark V.
Assistant Dean for Development
mwunder@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8147