International and Comparative Law Review Boards Announced


The Indiana International & Comparative Law Review has announced its Volume 24 Executive and Editorial Board members. This group of students will lead the publication during the 2013-2014 academic year, formally taking the reins after commencement in May 2013.

Volume 24 Executive Board:

  • Editor-in-Chief: Sukrat Baber
  • Executive Managing Editor: Zachary Ahonen
  • Executive Articles Editor: Sean Denault
  • Executive Notes Editor: Sarah Harrell
  • Executive Symposium Editors: Emma Mahern (Live Symposium Coordinator); David Dickmeyer (Publication Editor)
  • Executive Notes Development Editor: Alyssa Taylor
  • Executive Articles Development Editor: Nicholas Johnston
  • Executive Production Editor: Tarah M.C. Baldwin

Volume 24 Editorial Board:

  • Jon Burns
  • Andrew Emhardt
  • Kyle Forgue
  • Katelyn Holub
  • Marianne Luu
  • Patrick Mcintyre
  • Keaton Miller
  • Lane Tuttle
  • Vanessa Woolsey
  • Graham Youngs

Share |


« All Headlines