Indiana Law Review Note Candidates Announced


The Indiana Law Review has announced its Volume 47 Note Candidates:


Adeyemi Adenrele

Alicia Albertson

Lauren Box

Patrick Cline

Tim Cochren

Lori Craig 

Jaclyn Dillon 

Reid Dodge

Adam Eakman

James Emerson

Jaclyn Flint

Frank Garrett

Stephanie Grass

Will Haber

Chelsea Hanner

Patrick Jones

Esther (EJ) Last

Christopher Mueller

Dylan Pittman 

Roya Porter

Andrea Rahman

Andrew Romey

Joanne Rouse

Anna Rutigliano

Carrie Schmidt

Brittany Shaw

Samantha Spencer

Daniel Spungen

Samuel Swafford

Elizabeth Traylor

Kevin VanDerBerg

Jacob Vissing

Maryn Wilcoxson

Kyle Wong

Janell Zimmer

“We look forward to another great year,” said Editor-in-Chief Zac Karanovich, “hoping to build on all the hard work put into the review by the boards before us.”

Share |


« All Headlines