2013 Past Headlines

IU McKinney Moot Court Board for 2014-2015 Academic Year Announced


The executive and competition board Moot Court for the 2014-2015 academic year have been announced.

Executive Board members are:

Chief Justice: RJ Proie

Assistant Chief Justice, Staton Competition: Kaitlin Coons

Assistant Chief Justice, Bylaws: David Singleton

Assistant Chief Justice, Problem Creation/CLE Training: Josh Lowry

Assistant Chief Justice, National Competitions: Phil Thompson

Assistant Chief Justice, National Competitions: Chelsea Shelburne

Staton Intramural Competition Board members are:

Associate Justice, Scheduling: Adam Eakman

Associate Justice, Scorekeeping: Greg Gentry

Associate Justice, Information Technology: Chelsea Hanner

Associate Justice, Night Justice: Sam Swafford, Kira Johnson, Melissa Reynolds, Jennifer Redmond, Julie Riche, Zach Brock

Share |


« All Headlines